Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 27 of 27 (0.684 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"tamedturtle"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1968-12-20 - Grateful Dead
The Eleven > Mountains Of The Moon*, Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,075 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1973-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Loose Lucy, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Mississippi Half Step, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Doll, Truckin'-> Maybe You Know-> Eyes Of The World*-> Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1*-> Let It Grow*, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,630 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Mama Tried, Bertha, Next Time You See Me, Cumberland Blues, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Sugar Magnolia, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playing In The Band, Dire Wolf, Searchin'*, Riot In Cell Block #9*, Good Vibrations**, I Get Around**, Help Me Rhonda*, Okie From Muskogee*, Johnny B. Goode*, Sing Me Back Home, Uncle Johns Band > Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,291 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1983-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Maybe You Know, He's Gone-> Little Star-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,301 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans Auditorium on 1969-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Slewfoot, Mama Tried-> High Time, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Me & My Uncle, Jam-> Casey Jones, Dire Wolf, Sitting On Top Of The World-> Big Boss Man, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Green Green Grass Of Home, It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,094 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Electric Theater on 1969-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Dupree's Diamond Blues > Mountains Of The Moon > China Cat Sunflower > Doin' That Rag, It Hurts Me Too > Hard To Handle, Cryptical Envelopement > Drums > The Other One > The Eleven > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopement > It's A Sin > Morning Dew, Sitting On Top Of The World, Minglewood Blues, Silver Threads, Baby Blue, Saint Stephen > Turn On Your Love Light ENCORE drums > Viola Lee Blues > Caution jam > Viola Lee Blues > Feedback > What's Become Of The Baby > Feedback > And We Bid You Good N...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,105 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-06 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, The Frozen Logger, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman, Deep Elem Blues, Cumberland Blues, Wake Up Little Susie, New Speedway Boogie Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Casey Jones, Dancin' In The Streets, Next Time You See Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> New Orleans-> Good Lovin', Attics Of My Life, Dire Wolf, Alligator-> Drums-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,046 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Musikhalle on 1972-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big Boss Man, Jack Straw, Loser, Chinatown Shuffle, Me & My Uncle, Big Railroad Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love, E: One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,521 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1971-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, Bertha, Next Time You See Me, Playing In The Band, Loser, Cumberland Blues, Hard To Handle, Greatest Story Ever Told > Johnny B. Goode Set 2: Truckin' > Drums > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Me & Bobby McGee, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia, Deal > Not Fade Away > Going Down The Road Feeling Bad > Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,944 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Auditorium on 1970-03-07 - Grateful Dead
Black Peter, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider > High Time, tuning & New Speedway Boogie tease, Dire Wolf Not Fade Away > drums > Good Lovin' > > The Other One > Not Fade Away > Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,054 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1985-09-07 - Grateful Dead
The Frozen Logger*, Mississippi Half Step-> Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Loser, Dupree's Diamond Blues, One More Saturday Night Shakedown Street-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,993 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Tea Party on 1969-12-31 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> Jam-> I Know You Rider, Mama Tried, Next Time You See Me, Cold Rain & Snow, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, Me & My Uncle, Mason's Children, Dire Wolf, Uncle John's Band Alligator -> drums -> Alligator-> jam-> Bid You Goodnight jam-> Alligator -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> The Eleven, High Time, Cumberland Blues, Big Boy Pete, Not Fade Away, Seasons, The Race is On, Silver Threads, Slewfoot, Dancin' In The Streets
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,040 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Great American Music Hall on 1975-08-13 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> The Music Never Stopped*, It Must Have Been The Roses, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Stronger Than Dirt Around & Around, Sugaree, Big River, Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> The Other One-> Sage And Spirit*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, U.S. Blues, Blues For Allah
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,948 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1983-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Wang Dang Doodle, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow-> Day Job China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,034 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1973-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, The Race is On, You Ain't Woman Enough, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Stella Blue, Big River, Casey Jones Around & Around, Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Dark Star-> El Paso-> Eyes Of The World-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia; E: Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,120 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1971-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Next Time You See Me, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Casey Jones Good Lovin', Brokedown Palace, Playin' In The Band, Run Rudolph Run, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Comes A Time, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Sitting On Top Of The World-> The Other One-> Not Fade Away-> China Cat Sunflower Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,284 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Lazy River Road, El Paso*, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Looks Like Rain, Samba In The Rain, Corinna-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Attics Of My Life-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,325 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion, Stanford U. on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Wave That Flag, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 109,405 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Eternity*, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It's All Too Much, Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Visions Of Johanna, One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,898 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Crazy Fingers*, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Big River, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle, Help On The Way*-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower* Blues For Allah-> Drums-> King Solomon's Marbles-> Blues For Allah, Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 59,409 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Bertha, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Dark Hollow, Hard To Handle, Ripple, Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones Morning Dew, Minglewood Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Black Peter, Beat It On Down The Line, Second That Emotion, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,166 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lindley Meadows, Golden Gate Park on 1975-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!, The Music Never Stopped, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line*-> Franklin's Tower, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Truckin'-> The Eleven Jam-> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey-> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 56,138 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boreal Ridge Ski Resort on 1985-08-24 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Feel Like A Stranger-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Day Tripper
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,116 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1994-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Althea, Me & My Uncle*-> Big River*, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, So Many Roads, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Way To Go Home, Saint of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,597 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(53 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1995-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, The Same Thing, Stagger Lee, Eternity*, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home, Samson & Delilah, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> Spanish Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,954 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Sunrise, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Funiculi Funicula, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Terrapin Station-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues, E: One More Saturday Night*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 111,402 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(70 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 143,048 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree